Our close collaboration with Siemens

Siemens as the world leader in the automation technology is forced to their products up-to-date. This is the reason why the renovation of existing products gets quicker and quicker. The manufacturer needs to sell and establish new products in the market to replace the obsolete products. Very often that is not possible because of prices or to technical reasons. SINTRONICS is your partner who either repairs your used components or who replaces the obsolete products from their own stock.

SIEMENS approved the competencies of SINTRONICS and led to the fact that SINTRONICS offers trainings and seminars about “maintenance” for their customers together with the engineers of SIEMENS.  Due to this long-lasting cooperation SINTRONICS was officially allowed to use the SIEMENS-logo on their website.

Do you need any repair, replacement or spare parts?

Inquiry

Your contacts in the office

Martin Gasse

Pascal Fuchs

Dominik Wolf

Laura Jefkaj

Peter Lerch

p.lerch@sintronics.de

Purchasing / Buying

Your contacts on site

Marco Blasius

Jasmin Gessner

Harald Fakler

h.fakler@sintronics.de

Regional manager Austria

Nives Travner

Miguel Moreiras

m.moreiras@sintronics.de

Regional manager Spain

André Nicholson

a.nicholson@sintronics.com

Director SINTRONICS USA

Your contacts in the workshop

Christian Flad

c.flad@sintronics.de

Head of technical department

Nikola Grabovac

n.grabovac@sintronics.de

Specialist Drives Technology

Philip Müller

p.mueller@sintronics.de

Specialist CNC/PLC-Technology

Werner Fukac

w.fukac@sintronics.de

Specialist Servomotors

Richard Hudson

Richard Hudson

r.hudson@sintronics.de

Specialist Drives Technology

Adil Özbek

a.oezbek@sintronics.de

Project-Manager R&D

Joachim Ziegler

Marijan Adamovic

m.adamovic@sintronics.de

Goods receiving and shipping

Your contacts in the management

Stipe Jukic

Andreas Möschl

Contact

Address for delivery and invoice

SINTRONICS GmbH
Konrad-Zuse-Ring 34
D-61137 Schöneck
Germany

Availability

Tel:

+49 6187 99413-0

Fax:

+49 6187 99413-10

e-mail:

service@sintronics.de

Business hours

Mo – Fr

07:30 – 17:00 h

Our Headquarter and central warehouse

Only 20 km away from the metropolis Frankfurt/Main, centred in Germany and Europe, with first-class connections via air, train and autobahn